Committee & Team

Exco 2021 – 2023

Chee Su-Eing

Managing Director,
D’perception Ritz Pte Ltd

Hong Khai Seng

Founder & Director
Studio Dojo

Ong Kai How

Honorary Treasurer
Senior Vice President (Singapore),
Raffles Education Corporation

Bhavna Singhal

Honorary Secretary
Senior Associate,
M Moser Associates

Arlindo Silva

Exco Member
Associate Professor,

David Tham

Exco Member
Managing & Creative Director, StudioNorm Design Consultants

Faiz Nazir Ahmed Mulla

Exco Member
Creative Director,
IBM Singapore Pte Ltd

Keith Oh

Exco Member
Head of Product Design,

Kimming Yap

Exco Member
Managing Director,
Creativeans Pte Ltd

Leeyau Chun Chuan

Exco Member
Pinch Design Pte Ltd

Li Sue-Ann

Exco Member
Head of Legal,

Sara Ang

Exco Member
Synergraphic Design Pte Ltd

Tamas Makany

Exco Member
Associate Professor,
Communication Management (Practice), SMU, Lee Kong Chian School of Business.

Secretariat Team


Sim Ann

Senior Minister of State
Ministry of Foreign Affairs & Ministry of National Development

Low Cheaw Hwei

Head of Design, Philips Design

Lawrence Chong

CEO, Consulus

Tai Lee Siang

Executive Director, BuildSG

Andrew Pang

Immediate Past President,
Founder, Lavaworks Pte Ltd