Committee & Team

The Executive Committee

(2017- 2019)

Andrew Pang

Business Director
Egg Creatives Pte Ltd

Chee Su Eing

Managing Director
D’Perception Ritz Pte Ltd

Nav Qirti

Honorary Secretary
Managing Partner
Ideactio Pte Ltd

Ong Kai How

Honorary Treasurer
Vice President, Singapore Operations
Raffles College of Higher Education

Bojan Blecic

EXCO Member
Head of Experience Design

Ulrich Schraudolph

EXCO Member
R&D Director
XentiQ Pte Ltd

Prof. Kristin L Wood

EXCO Member
Singapore University of Technology and Design

Derek van Dugteren

EXCO Member
Principal Consultant
Creative EDGE Consultants Pte Ltd

Jack Chia

EXCO Member
Executive Director
MP International Pte Ltd

Jean Khong

Co-opt EXCO Member
Senior Vice
President Group Strategic
Marketing and Communications
DBS Bank

Wu Xianyi

EXCO Member
Lead Product Design and Development
GreyOrange Pte Ltd

Bhavna Singhal

EXCO Member
Associate, Strategic
M Moser Associates

Li Sue-Ann

Co-opt EXCO Member
Ravindran Associates

Kimming Yap

EXCO Member
Managing Director
Creativeans Pte Ltd

Sara Ang

EXCO Member
Synergraphic Design
Pte Ltd

Secretariat Team